Katy Seventh-day Adventist Church

Katy | TX
Brief Explanation of Each Class
Welcome > Ministries > Adventurers and Pathfinders Club > Katy Rainbow Adventurers Club > General Resources >
Brief Explanation of Each Class


The Adventurer curriculum is divided into four levels.

  1. The Busy Bee level is designed for first-graders.
  2. The Sunbeam level for second-graders.
  3. The Builder for third-graders
  4. The Helping Hand level for fourth-graders.


Each level builds on the levels which came before it and is especially designed to interest, challenge, and provide successful experiences for children of that grade level